Camila Cabello, John Legend and Gwen Stefani have used both their Saves and Steals, leaving Blake Shelton with the last remaining Save for the Blind Auditions. Each coach was paired with an advisor for the season for the Battles: Blake with Jimmie Allen, Gwen with Sean Paul, John with Jazmine Sullivan, and Camila with Charlie Puth and last night we said goodbye to them as the Battle Rounds came to a finish! Here is how the night broke down:

Eliminated contestants last night on The Voice Season 22 Battle Rounds Night 5

Lana LoveZach NewbouldConstance HowardKara McKeeSadie Bass

 Advancing artists last night on The Voice Season 22 Battle Rounds Night 5

Omar Jose CardonaAndrew IgbokidiChelloPeyton AldridgeKayla von der HeideBryce LeatherwoodThe Dryes (Saved)

Battle Round 1: Omar Jose Cardona versus Lana Love from Team Legend

Song: “Into the Unknown” from Frozen Winner: Omar Jose Cardona John said, “On, my gosh. Lana and Omar just rocked this audience. But there are very few voices in the world with the range, the quality, the soul, the control that Omar has. I think Omar can definitely win The Voice.”

Battle Round 2: Andrew Igbokidi versus Zach Newbould from Team Camila

Song: “I Wanna Dance with Somebody” by Whitney Houston Winner: Andrew Igbokidi Camila said: “Zach did a great job, but I have to go with Andrew. Andrew’s voice and tone is so special. I don’t think there’s any voice like his on the show. I don’t think he knows how good he is and I want to pull that confidence out of him.”

Battle Round 3: Chello versus Constance Howard from Team Camila (Abridged)

Song: “Leave the Door Open” by Anderson. Paak, Bruno Mars, and Silk Sonic Winner: Chello Camila said: “Chello, you have this magic star quality. I’m going to go with Chello.”

Battle Round 4: Kara McKee versus Peyton Aldridge from Team Legend (Abridged)

Song: “More than Words” by Extreme Winner: Peyton Aldridge John said: “Peyton, your voice has an edge and a power to it. The winner of this Battle is Peyton.”

Battle Round 5: Kayla von der Heide versus Sadie Bass from Team Gwen (Abridged)

Song: “Everything I Own” by Bread Winner: Kayla Von Der Heide Gwen said: “Your voice is such a storytelling voice. It’s so personal to you. I am going to say that Kayla won this.”

Battle Round 6: The Dryes versus Bryce Leatherwood from Team Blake

Song: “Red Dirt Road” by Brooks & Dunn Winner: Bryce Leatherwood Blake said: “This was truly a tough choice for me, but I feel like Bryce is one of these guys who is almost unshakeable and he’s only 22 years old. He’s focused. He knows what he wants to say. And Bryce has maybe the countriest name I have ever heard in my life.” Save: The Dryes—Katelyn and Derek Blake said, “The Dryes are super talented. They just got behind the beat. I know they are better musicians than that. If there’s anything I can do to give someone a second chance, I’m going to do that. That’s why I used my Save.” The Voice airs Monday and Tuesday night at 8 p.m. ET/PT on NBC. Next, Read Blake Shelton’s Heartfelt Goodbye to The Voice