When you’re thinking of fall activities for kids, do cooking projects come to mind? I like to cook with my kids, if there isn’t too much chopping or boiling or baking involved. I’m a bit of a nervous nelly I guess, so worrying about a trip to the emergency room kind of takes the fun out of cooking with kids for me. That’s why I love “cooking” with kids when no cooking is actually involved. These no-bake dessert recipes are so simple, older kids could even make them all themselves! There is nothing to make kids prouder than serving a dish to their family that they made all on their own. Take a look at these delicious no-bake dessert recipes to keep the kids busy, and you’ll get a sweet treat out of it too! Want more great recipes right in your inbox? Sign up for our email newsletter! Up next, 35 quick dinner ideas for kids!

12 No Bake Desserts for Kids   Easy Dessert Recipes for Kids to Make - 7312 No Bake Desserts for Kids   Easy Dessert Recipes for Kids to Make - 8712 No Bake Desserts for Kids   Easy Dessert Recipes for Kids to Make - 2212 No Bake Desserts for Kids   Easy Dessert Recipes for Kids to Make - 47