As much as I love decorating for the holidays, my favorite thing about Halloween has to be all of the yummy treats and desserts. And if you’re on a gluten-free diet, or just trying to cut carbs around the holidays, have no fear—I’ve rounded up a bunch of easy gluten-free Halloween treats even little ghouls and goblins will love! One of my favorites, which I grew up with and still make every year, is the classic worms in dirt recipe—a simple combination of chocolate pudding, cookie crumbles and gummy worms. It doesn’t get much better than this Halloween dessert, but knowing what I know now about health and nutrition, this year I’ve decided that I’m going to try and make healthier alternatives for myself and my family. This is why I included a gluten-free version of worms in dirt in this recipe roundup, along with other better-for-you classics.

Best Gluten-Free Halloween Treats

I’ve scanned Pinterest and the web for some of the best gluten-free Halloween snacks and found 16 delicious options that are both yummy and healthy for the entire family. Try a Pumpkin Cheesecake Shake, Vegan Caramel Apple Nachos, Apple Mummies, Spider Deviled Eggs and so many more guilt-free Halloween treats void of gluten. Happy Halloween! Up next, you have to try this Copycat Starbucks Hocus Pocus Frappuccino!

16 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 4916 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 5816 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 8116 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 9816 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 8916 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 6216 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 9016 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 2016 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 2616 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 616 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 5816 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 3116 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 7816 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 4616 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 1116 Easy Gluten Free Halloween Treats   Desserts - 77