Here is our list of 40 funny and festive Christmas T-shirt sayings.

Funny Christmas Sayings for Shirts

The more wine, the more merry. I said, meet under the mistletoe; not, eat all of the cookie dough! How does sly fit into naughty or nice? Sorry, Santa. The cookies are gluten, dairy and sugar-free. Grandpa shot the reindeer that ran over Grandma, and put it on his wall.  I’m cutting out the middleman and shopping for myself. I’m so hungry, I could eat a fruitcake. Full of holiday spirits and Christmas cheer. Christmas lights and cozy nights. Santa is not going to get all the credit! I think I’ve earned my elf badge. All I want for Christmas is sleep. I’m only a grinch until my first cup of coffee. Merry and bright, most of the time. Grandma says I’m on the nice list.

Festive Christmas Sayings for Shirts

How long do I have to be good? Dreaming of a white Christmas with a tropical temp. I should have hung a bigger stocking. In case anyone is wondering, I love glitz and sparkle. Santa’s biggest helper. Let it snow, so school will close. I prefer marshmallows roasting on an open fire. I’ll tell you what I got you for Christmas if you tell me what a sugar plum is. Tis’ the season to be big and jolly. Should I just send Santa my Pinterest boards? My workout consists of Dashin’, Dancin’ and Prancin’. Dear Santa, My brother did it. At least I’m not wearing an ugly Christmas sweater. I knew I should have used my reading glasses when looking at your Christmas list! Tis’ the season for freezin'.

Faith-Based Christmas Sayings for Shirts

The greatest gifts are faith, hope, joy and love. The wise men knew. All I need for Christmas is Jesus. Believe and receive. Naughty made nice. Hope, hope, hope. In a quiet town, love came down. Let your light shine brighter than Rudolph. You’re in good hands with Jesus. I’m spreading good news of great joy. Next Up: Hallelujah—We’ve Found the 50 Best Christian Gifts That Are Rooted in Both Faith and Fun!

40 Best Christmas Sayings for Shirts  Funny to Festive  - 3540 Best Christmas Sayings for Shirts  Funny to Festive  - 5340 Best Christmas Sayings for Shirts  Funny to Festive  - 8140 Best Christmas Sayings for Shirts  Funny to Festive  - 7440 Best Christmas Sayings for Shirts  Funny to Festive  - 4840 Best Christmas Sayings for Shirts  Funny to Festive  - 59