“I can’t believe I have sat in this chair for the 20th season,” the most-winning coach says. Blake has had quite the successful run, having crowned a champ from his team in seven of the show’s 19 seasons: Todd Tilghman, Chloe Kohanski, Sundance Head, Craig Wayne Boyd, Danielle Bradbery, Cassadee Pope and Jermaine Paul. With his track record, is it any surprise that his fellow coaches for season 20, Kelly Clarkson, John Legend and Nick Jonas are plotting against him? “I’m just glad to be back,” says Nick, who has returned for his second season. “But if there’s anyone I feel I’ve got a chip on my shoulder about, it’s Blake.” And Kelly declares, “I am totally going against Blake,” as she urges a contestant to join Team Legend. “They gang up on me to beat me,” Blake says. “It makes me happy to see the other coaches come up against me. It’s cute. It’s desperate. All three of them have to get together to try to beat little ol’ me. It’s kind of funny.” But there is a serious side to Blake as well. He shares, “Country music has been my life since I was 14, 15 years old. Now what’s exciting for me is to find new, young talent. This is our 10-year anniversary and it’s unbelievable that the talent level keeps getting better. I am proud to be a coach on this show. I still love my job.” The Voice premieres Monday, March 1 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on NBC. Next, Everything You Need to Know About The Voice 10th Anniversary

Blake Shelton s Fellow Voice Coaches Have an Unexpected Surprise Planned for His 10 Year Anniversary - 13