In photos obtained by Daily Mail, Lipa, 27, and Noah, 38, were seen sharing an intimate dinner at Jamaican restaurant Miss Lily’s in the East Village, before sharing a hug and kiss at the end of the night on Wednesday, Sept. 28.  An unnamed eye-witness told the publication that the pair “quietly sat away from everyone else at the restaurant,” adding that “it was clear they were into each other and sat close together throughout the entire meal.”  “They left together and walked, stopping for long embraces and on the second kiss with hugs,” the source added.  The sighting comes in the wake of Noah’s recent announcement that he will be leaving The Daily Show, after hosting for seven years since replacing Jon Stewart in 2015.  “It’s been absolutely amazing. It’s something that I never expected,” the late night host announced on Thursday, Sept. 29. “I found myself thinking throughout the time of everything we’ve gone through. The Trump presidency, the pandemic, just the journey, more pandemic and I realize that after the seven years, my time is up.”  While fans were shocked by the announcement, the comedian insisted that he is ending his run “in the most beautiful way, honestly.”  “I’ve loved hosting this show, it’s been one of my greatest challenges and one of my greatest joys,” he continued. “I’ve loved trying to find a way to make people laugh, even when the stories are particularly s***y, even on the worst days. We’ve laughed together, we’ve cried together.”  Noah has not yet revealed when his last show will be, or what projects he’ll pursue next, although he seemed to hint at possible more standup work.  “I spent two years in my apartment, not on the road, and when I got back out there, I realized there’s another part of my life out there that I want to carry on exploring,” he said. “I miss learning other languages. I miss going to other countries and putting on shows.” “Don’t worry, I’m not disappearing. If I owe you money, I’ll still pay you,” he joked at the end of his message, which prompted a standing ovation from the crowd.  More News:

Sarah Jessica Parker, Bette Midler and Kathy Najimy Reveal the Secret to the Success of ‘Hocus Pocus’ and Why They Agreed to Make a Sequel

Bruce Willis Sells Rights to His Likeness to Deepfake Company

Candace Cameron Bure Shares Sweet Family Photo With Her ‘Boys’ on Instagram