The momager took to Instagram to share a sweet video that showcased pivotal moments in the model’s life, including clips from when she was just a baby.  The compilation started with footage of the businesswoman when she was pregnant with the 818 CEO and showcased her growing up through the years—all the way until the present day. “Kendall, I love you beyond measure forever and ever, mommy xo,” read the text at the end of the video. “Happy birthday to my beautiful Kenny!! You stole my heart from the very moment you were born! You are such an incredibly special girl and I thank God every single day that He blessed me with being your mommy. You have brought all of us so much joy and sunshine!!!!” Kris penned in the caption.“Thank you for all you do every single day to bring so much positivity and happiness. You are an amazing voice of reason!!! You are the most amazing daughter, sister, auntie, best friend, dog mommy, therapist, and travel buddy. You are the kindest soul, the most generous girl, the smartest, funniest, most creative, most understanding, and have grown into the most amazing businesswoman with an incredible work ethic. You are beautiful inside and out. I’m so so proud of you my @kendalljenner. I love you beyond measure forever and ever. Mommy ❤️🎂🥳😍🥰🙏🙏🙏🙏” Kendall’s oldest sister Kourtney Kardashian took to the comments to wish her the best, writing, “Beautiful … happy birthday Kenya"Actress Rita Wilson also commented, “This is so wonderful.” Kendall herself also chimed in, writing, “mommmyyyyy 🥹 i love you so much. thank you for the beautiful life ❤️❤️❤️” Big sis Khloe Kardashian also penned a sweet tribute to her sister and shared a carousel of photos ranging from when Kendall was a baby to funny moments the duo shared together.“To my very first baby, happy birthday 🤍 @kendalljenner you are the one who stole my heart and you made me fall in love in more ways than I even knew possible. You are the one who taught me responsibility, patience, unconditional love and compassion,” she wrote in the caption.  More News:

Introducing Mayo Couture: Your New Favorite Collaboration

Reba McEntire Shares Health Update With Fans After Postponing Shows

Jenna Dewan Shares Relatable ‘Instagram Vs Reality’ Selfies