Celebrating the night out, Gorga posted some photos on social media, captioning the update, “Silver all the way 🤍 @envybymg.” The reality star wore her own line of clothing, Envy by Melissa Gorga, rocking a silver sequined pants and jacket set with a white bandeau top underneath. But the dazzle didn’t stop there, as her clutch purse was also embellished with sparkles and read “RHONJ” on the front. Also attending the event were Jackie Goldschneider, Margaret Josephs, Josephs’ assistant Lexi Doll, her husband Joseph Benigno, and of course, Gorga’s husband, Joe Gorga.  Goldschneider also shared photos from the night, along with a video showing off all of their outfits. All the Real Housewives of New Jersey ladies wore sparkling outfits for the event, with both Goldschneider and Josephs choosing silver to match Gorga. Josephs commented on Gorga’s post, writing, “Great minds think alike! 🪩🪩🪩💋👧🏼.” Many fans complimented the look as well, with one writing, “You light up Manhattan even more so in that gorgeous outfit @melissagorga 🔥😍.” “Yessss love the way you styled this ❤️❤️❤️,” another said. Gorga recently shared photos from the holiday party for her clothing line, writing in the caption, “I have to give credit where credit is deserved!!! I’ve been in business for six years! Best staff I’ve ever had!! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you! @envybymg Holiday Party!! I appreciate these girls!! ♥️♥️ @lefkes_nj #girlboss #envybymg.” The 43-year-old officially opened the brand as a boutique store, Envy by Melissa Gorga, in New Jersey in 2015, after launching a successful jewelry line through HSN. She told Bravo’s The Daily Dish, “It just felt like the natural next step to open a store and actually have a physical location where I can put styles together and put brands together that I love and be able to sell them to the public. So it’s exciting. I’m a small business owner now, which is kind of crazy. Every time I walk up I go, ‘This is crazy. I like this.’”